Unifund Assurance Edmonton West
Dorothy Penner - Accident Benefits Adjuster(780) 732-6854dpenner@unifund.ca   Kevin Frenett...
 Unifund Insurance Claims Calgary
Wade Hunt - Supervisor(403) 705-5596Fx(866)634-3191whunt@unifund.ca   Pam Laventure - Claim...
All State Insurance Calgary
Karen Banks         Sr. Claim Assistant     &...
Allstate Edmonton
Duane Chapelsky - Adjuster(780) 408-2873dchapelsky@assistplus.ca   Joan Wallator - Adjuster...
AMA Insurance
Trina Kurtos (Lethbridge) - -(403) 380-5233trina.kurtos@ama.ab.ca   Jean Haughey, C.I.P - B...
AMA Insurance Edmonton
Nicole Bodnar - Adjuster(780) 474-8618nicole.bodnar@ama.ab.ca   Isabel Wilson - Adjuster(78...
Aon Reed Stenhouse Edmonton
Kim Wittke - Claims Asst.(780) 423-9491kimberlee.wittke@aon.ca   Vince Marino - Claims Mana...
Aviva Canada
          Carol Clarke - *(403) 515-2865carol_...
Chubb Insurance
Aaron Suggett - AdjusterPh 403-231-6452asuggett@chubb.com   Nicole Sutton - Commercial Mana...
City Of Calgary Claims
Betty James - Adjuster403-268-5408betty.james@calgary.ca   Dave Corbett - Claims Manager403...
Back
Next