Zurich Calgary
Allan Tole - Manager(403) 705-5140(403) 870-6408allan.tole@zurich.com   Bud Rice - Risk Con...
White Knight Auto Body Ltd
Andy Jeffs - Owner/Managerwhiteknight@nucleus.com
Wawanesa Mutual Insurance Edmonton
Peter Kennaugh - Manager(780) 643-3608pkennaugh@wawanesa.com   Liana Lewiski - Adjuster(780...
Wawanesa Insurance Red Deer
Jenny Huynh - -jhuynh@wawanesa.com   Jennifer Chipman - Service Office Assistantjchipman@wa...
Wawanesa Insurance Lloydminster
Alyshia Kachuk - Adjusterakachuk@wawanesa.com   Paul Kelly - Appraiserpkelly@wawanesa.com ...
Wawanesa Calgary
Lucia Shklanka - Supervisor403-536-9487lshklanka@wawanesa.com   Kari Zutter - Auto Underwri...
Back
Next