ClaimsPro & SCM

Directions:
Description:

Luke Smith - Manager
luke.smith@scm-claimspro.ca

 

Jane Lees - Auto/Bodily Injury/Liability
(780) 930-5143
jane.lees@scm-claimspro.ca

 

Erin Anthony - Accident Benefits/Auto
(780) 930-5124
erin.anthony@scm.ca

 

Joanne Platana, FCIP - Auto/Casualty/Property Liability
(780) 484-0364
joanne_platana@scm.ca

 

Leanne Campbell - Accident Benefits/Auto/Bodily Injury
(780) 930-5125
leanne.campbell@scm-claimspro.ca

 

Eric Anthony, CIP BA - Bodily Injury/Liability
(780) 930-5103
eric.anthony@scm-claimspro.ca

 

Nadair Keogh, CIP - Accident Benefits/Auto/Bodily Injury
(780) 930-5180
nadair.keogh@scm-claimspro.ca

 

Lynne Price, CIP - Bodily Injury/Liability
(780) 577-2567
lynne.price@scm-claimspro.ca

 

Teena Thomas - Accident Benefits/Auto/Bodily Injury
(780) 930-5182
teena.thomas@scm-claimspro.ca

 

Sharon Holman - Bodily Injury/Liability/Heavy Equipment
(780) 930-5127
sharon.holman@scm.ca

 

Renee Chevalier, FCIP BBA - Accident Benefits/Auto/Liability
(780) 930-5116
renee.chevalier@scm-claimspro.ca

 

Shawna Towers - Commercial & Residential Property
(780) 930-5142
shawna.towers@scm-claimspro.ca

 

Dave Skinner - Adjuster
(780) 930-5194
dave.skinner@scm-claimspro.ca

 

Umar Walusimbi - Commercial & Residential Property
(780) 577-2553
umar.walusimbi@scm-claimspro.ca

 

Amber Biermann - Auto Adjuster
(780) 930-5117
amber.biermann@scm-claimspro.ca

 

Dan Howarth - Commercial & Residential Property/Bodily Injury
(780) 930-2531
dan.howarth@scm-claimspro.ca

 

Jill Brandt, BA - Auto Adjuster
(780) 930-7290
jill.brandt@scm-claimspro.ca

 

Phedra Milne, FCIP - Commercial & Residential Property/Bodily Injury
(780) 930-5120
phedra.milne@scm-claimspro.ca

 

Emma Poole - Auto Adjuster
(780) 930-2527
emma.poole@scm-claimspro.ca

 

Fred Schaitel, F.I.F.A.A - Major Prop/Equipment Liab/Inland Marine
(780) 930-5130
fred.schaitel@scm.ca

 

Lynn Fleming - Auto/Accident Benefits
(780) 930-2527
lynn.fleming@scm-claimspro.ca

 

Andy Chuchmuch, CIP - Major Property/Commercial
(780) 930-5113
andy.chuchmuch@scm-claimspro.ca

 

Cal Hotchkiss - Auto/Bodily Injury/Liability
(780) 930-5196
cal.hotchkiss@scm-claimspro.ca

 

Darrell Portz, CIP CFE ACS - Major Property/Liability
(780) 930-5121
darrell.portz@scm-claimspro.ca

 

Julie Hoy, CIP - Auto/Bodily Injury/Liability
(780) 930-5126
joy.hoy@scm-claimspro.ca

 

Harry Zillman - Special Risk Division/TEC Specialist
(780) 930-5102
harry.zillman@scm-claimspro.ca

Back
Next