City Of Calgary Claims

Directions:
Description:

Betty James - Adjuster
403-268-5408
betty.james@calgary.ca

 

Dave Corbett - Claims Manager
403-268-5401
dave.corbett@calgary.ca

 

Rod Jones - Adjuster
403-268-5427
rod.jones@calgary.ca

 

Alin Demian - Claims Specialist
403-268-5409
alin.demian@calgary.ca

 

Karen Pecksen - Adjuster
403-268-5422
karen.pecksen@calgary.ca

 

Sharon Jansen - Claims Specialist
403-268-5403
sharon.jansen@calgary.ca

 

Lawrence Shaw - Adjuster
403-268-5403
lawrence.shaw@calgary.ca

 

Rhonda Spence - Claims Specialist
403-268-5404
rhonda.spence@calgary.ca

 

Loyd Sims - Adjuster
403-268-5427
loyd.sims@calgary.ca

 

Diane Adams - Senior Adjuster
403-268-5423
diane.adams@calgary.ca

Back
Next