Co-operators

Directions:
Description:

Karen Johnston - W. Rgn Claims - Manager
403-216-7874
karen_johnston@cooperators.ca

 

Geralee Nicol - Auto Level 2
403-692-4909
geralee_nicol@cooperators.ca

 

Fannie Au - Supervisor
403-258-7742
fannie_au@cooperators.ca

 

Alyson Pinto - Auto Level 2
Mat Leave
alyson_pinto@cooperators.ca

 

Amanda Benham - Supervisor
(403) 258-7745
amanda_benham@cooperators.ca

 

Kelsey Poffenroth - Auto Level 2
(403) 692-4810
kelsey_poffenroth@cooperators.ca

 

Cherie Radcliffe - Supervisor
403-216-7893
cherie_radcliffe@cooperators.ca

 

Paul Ratte - Auto Level 2
403-692-6056
paul_ratte@cooperators.ca

 

Heather Aldous - Accident Benefits Adjuster
Matt Leave
heather_aldous@cooperators.ca

 

Leah Sas - Auto Level 2
403-221-7171
leah_sas@cooperators.ca

 

Daniela Edwards - Accident Benefits Adjuster
403-692-6066
daniela_edwards@cooperators.ca

 

Tracey Stein - Auto Level 2
403-692-4905
tracey_stein@cooperators.ca

 

Shannon Feener - Accident Benefits Adjuster
403-221-7213
Matt Leave
shannon_feener@cooperators.ca

 

Tina Tower - Auto Level 2
403-221-7209
tina_tower@cooperators.ca

 

Marilyn Hector - Accident Benefits Adjuster
403-692-4791
marilyn_hector@cooperators.ca

 

Corine Ritza - Auto Level 2 Specialist
403-692-4787
corine_ritza@cooperators.ca

 

Christine Korth - Accident Benefits Adjuster
Ph 403-692-4790
C 403-585-1635
christine_korth@cooperators.ca

 

Seynia Belland - Auto Level 2 Supervisor
403-221-7038
seynia_belland@cooperators.ca

 

Jane Medhurst - Accident Benefits Adjuster
403-221-7029
jane_medhurst@cooperators.ca

 

Desiree Mifflin - Auto Specialist
Ph 403-221-7211
C 403-589-3564
desiree_mifflin@cooperators.ca

 

Lorriane Quan - Accident Benefits Adjuster
403-221-7043
lorraine_quan@cooperators.ca

 

Angela Dejardins - Auto Team Adjuster Green
Ext - 4042
angela_dejardins@cooperators.ca

 

Collen Ross - Accident Benefits Adjuster
Ph 403-221-7168
collen_ross@cooperators.ca

 

Katrina Ligon - Auto Team Adjuster Green
Ext- 4020
katrina_ligon@cooperators.ca

 

Joan Suthern - Accident Benefits Adjuster
403-221-7045
joan_suthern@cooperators.ca

 

Jasmin Mustonen - Auto Team Adjuster Green
Ext - 4006
jasmin_mustonen@cooperators.ca

 

Ray Demers - Accident Benefits Supervisor
403-221-7191
ray_demers@cooperators.ca

 

Wanda Prentice - Auto Team Adjuster Green
Ext - 4025
wanda_prentice@cooperators.ca

 

Gladys Chudleigh - Accident Benefits, Specialist
Ph 403-216-7860
C 403-461-2924
gladys_chudleigh@cooperators.ca

 

Daniel Zacharuk - Auto Team Adjuster Green
Ext - 4011
daniel_Zacharuk@cooperators.ca

 

Karen Copeland - Accident Benefits, Specialist
Ph 403-221-7041
C 403-585-3082
karen_copeland@cooperators.ca

 

Dan Thorpe (Edmonton Office) - Auto/Prop Manager
(780) 448-7059
dan_thorpe@cooperators.ca

 

Anna Broadhurst - Admin Assistant
403-258-7735
anna_broadhurst@cooperators.ca

 

Ralph Brown - B.I Adjuster
Ph 403-221-7169
C 403-589-3543
ralph_brown@cooperators.ca

 

Zdravka Condic - Admin Assistant
(403) 216-7876
zdravka_condic@cooperators.ca

 

Mike Jolicoeur - B.I Adjuster
Ph 403-221-7037
C 403-542-4482
mike_jolicoeur

 

Maggie Kirk - Admin Assistant
(403) 221-7299
maggie_kirk@cooperators.ca

 

Ashlinn Kavanaugh - B.I Adjuster
PH 403-221-7217
C 403-463-7533
ashlinn_kavanaugh@cooperatrators.ca

 

Lisa Larson - Admin Assistant
403-221-7142
lisa_larson@cooperators.ca

 

Kyle Mack - B.I Adjuster
Ph 403-221-7056
C 403-589-3563
kyle_mack@cooperators.ca

 

Amy Musuronchan - Admin Assistant
(403) 221-7736
amy_musuronchan@cooperators.ca

 

Jason Moore - B.I Adjuster
Ph 403-692-4784
C 403-589-6577
jason_moore@cooperators.ca

 

Jodi Patterson - Admin Assistant
403-221-7057
jodi_patterson@cooperators.ca

 

Jody Page - B.I Adjuster
Ph 403-221-7173
C 403-589-3557
jody_page@cooperators.ca

 

Rebecca Raymond - Admin Assistant
(403) 692-4795
rebecca_raymond@cooperators.ca

 

Bernie Shaw - B.I Adjuster
Ph 403-252-585
C 403-461-9887
bernie_shaw@cooperators.ca

 

Joanne Thomas - Admin Assistant
403-221-7199
joanne_thomas@cooperators.ca

 

Karen Lobsinger - BI Adjuster
Ph 403-221-7129
C 403-831-0788
karen_lobsinger@cooperators.ca

 

Sterling Bunn - Administration
(403) 221-7051
sterling_bunn@cooperators.ca

 

Dale Tangjerd - BI Adjuster
Ph 403-221-7009
C 403-542-8228
dale_tangjerd@cooperators.ca

 

Karen Franco - Administration
(403) 692-6329
karen_franco@cooperators.ca

 

Lily Gordon - BI Region Specialist
403-692-4776
lily_gordon @cooperators.ca

 

Tricia Hart - Administration
(403) 692-4795
tricia_hart@cooperators.ca

 

Jim Lutz - BI Region Specialist
403-221-7012
jim_lutz@cooperators.ca

 

Narda Johnson - Administration
(403) 692-4913
narda_johnson@cooperators.ca

 

Pat Dolan - BI Specialist
Ph 403-692-4820
C 403-462-0495
patdolan@cooperators.ca

 

Nalanie Long - Administration
(403) 692-4821
nalanie_long@cooperators.ca

 

Luba McCulloch - BI Specialist
Ph 403-692-6063
C 403-461-6196
LubaMcCulloch@cooperators.ca

 

Theresa McDonald - Administration
(403) 221-7014
theresa_mcdonald@cooperators.ca

 

Ashley Dyck - Claims Rep: Property
Ph 403-692-6070
C 403-830-6900
ashley_dyck@cooperators.ca

 

Micheal Nauss - Administration
(403) 692-6328
michael_nauss@cooperators.ca

 

Rene Gauthier - Claims Rep: Property
Ph 403-692-6052
C 403-615-8060
rene_gauthier@cooperators.ca

 

Barb Stanger - Administration
(403) 692-4788
barb_stanger@cooperators.ca

 

Jennifer Mark - Claims Rep: Property
Ph 403-692-6341
C 403-890-5001
jennifer_mark@cooperators.ca

 

Ian McKelvey - Appraiser
Ph 403-221-7011
C 403-589-3558
ian_mckelvey@cooperators.ca

 

Amber Masikewich - Claims Rep: Property
Ph 403-221-7015
C 403-836-6952
amber_Masikewich@cooperators.ca

 

Kelly Jackson - Appraiser Co-ordinator
403-692-4782
kelly_jackson@cooperators.ca

 

David Merks - Claims Rep: Property
Ph 403-221-7017
C 403-922-2014
david_merks@cooperators.ca

 

Laurie McDuff - Appraiser Co-ordinator
403-216-7876
laurie_mcduff@cooperators.ca

 

Kate Nelson - Claims Rep: Property
Ph 403-216-7890
C 403-701-0818
kate_nelson@cooperators.ca

 

Veronica Ayanegui - Auto Adjuster
Ext- 4018
veronica_ayanegui@cooperators.ca

 

Miki Nicol - Claims Rep: Property
PH 403-692-6083
C 780-690-1525
miki_Nicol@cooperators.ca

 

Sherri Binda (SK, Que) - Auto Adjuster
Ext- 4044
sherri_binda@cooperators.ca

 

Fred Nxivo - Claims Rep: Property
Ph 403-221-7212
C 403-805-4068
fred_nxivo@cooperators.ca

 

Roslyn Bishop-Kehle - Auto Adjuster
Ext - 2039
Roslyn_Bishop-Kehle@cooperators.ca

 

Curtis Peppninck - Claims Rep: Property
Ph 403-221-7127
C 403-852-5108
curtis_peppninck@cooperators.ca

 

Cathy Browne - Auto Adjuster
Ext- 4041
cathy_browne@cooperators.ca

 

David Stetz - Claims Rep: Property
Ph 403-221-7044
C403-589-3562
david_stetz@cooperators.ca

 

Wendy Campbell - Auto Adjuster
Ext- 4001
wendy_campbell@cooperators.ca

 

Dane McArthur - Injury Manager
403-221-7174
dane_mcarthur@cooperators.ca

 

Shaunda Clements - Auto Adjuster
Ext- 4008
shaunda_clements@cooperators.ca

 

Kim Devine - Operation Claims Manager
403-221-7296
kim_devine@cooperators.ca

 

Jean Cornish - Auto Adjuster
Ext- 4040
jean_cornish@cooperators.ca

 

Pamela Kamphuis-Finnigan - Operation Claims Manager
403-221-7010
pam_kamphuis-finnigan@cooperators.ca

 

Lindsay Currier - Auto Adjuster
Ext- 4054
lindsay_currier@cooperators.ca

 

Marty Demas (Red Deer Claims Office) - Physical Damage Coordinator
403-342-9273
marty_demas@cooperators.ca

 

Maya D'Mello - Auto Adjuster
Ext- 4059
maya_d'mello@cooperators.ca

 

Alan Smith (Red Deer Claims Office) - Physical Damage Coordinator
403-342-9296
alan_smith @cooperators.ca

 

 

 

Fred Nzivo - Property
Ph 403-221-7212
fred_nzivo@cooperators.ca

 

Elizabeth De Obieta - Auto Adjuster
Ext- 4016
elizabeth_deobieta@cooperators.ca

 

Devin Shillington - Property Adjuster
Ph 403-221-7206
C 403-542-3840
devin_shillington@cooperators.ca

 

Stephanie Dodds - Auto Adjuster
Ext- 4061
stephanie_dodds@cooperators.ca

 

Melanie Smendziuk - Property Adjuster
403-692-4785
melanie_smendziuk@cooperators.ca

 

Bradi Dunn - Auto Adjuster
Ext- 4023
brandi_dunn@cooperators.ca

 

Chris Bache - Property Specialist
Ph 403-692-4781
C 403-461-5779
chris_bache@cooperators.ca

 

Melissa Fair - Auto Adjuster
Ext- 4096
melissa_fair@cooperators.ca

 

Barb Exton - Property Specialist
Ph 403-221-7206
C 403-585-8808
barb_exton@cooperators.ca

 

Cristina Faust - Auto Adjuster
Ext- 4092
cristina_faust@cooperators.ca

 

Jim McCallum - Property Specialist
Ph 403-221-7046
C 403-589-3548
jim_mccallum@cooperators.ca

 

Al Gordon - Auto Adjuster
Ext- 4038
al_gordon@cooperators.ca

 

Jason Berg - Quality Assurance
(403) 692-6325
jason_berg @cooperators.ca

 

Alistair Gordon - Auto Adjuster
Ext- 4038
alistair_gordon@cooperators.ca

 

Bonnie Brandt - Quality Assurance
(403) 692-6072
bonnie_brand@cooperators.ca

 

Cherlyn Gower - Auto Adjuster
Ext- 4012
cherlyn_gower@cooperators.ca

 

Joan Linklater - Reception
(403) 221-7000
joan_linklater@cooperators.ca

 

Nicola Hanney - Auto Adjuster
Ext- 4048
nicola_hanney@cooperators.ca

 

Richard Johnson (Saskatoon Office) - Region Specialist: Legal
306-934-7360
richard_johnson@cooperators.ca

 

Maureen Heary - Auto Adjuster
Ext - 4024
maureen_heary@cooperators.ca

 

Laurie-Anne Bulmer - Region Training Coordinator
403-221-7190
laurie-anne_bulmer@cooperators.ca

 

Cynthia Holness - Auto Adjuster
Ext- 4056
cynthia_holness@cooperators.ca

 

Renee MacQuarrie - Resource Specialist Team
403-692-6335
renee_macquarrie@cooperators.ca

 

Troy Kachor - Auto Adjuster
Ext- 4089
troy_kachor@cooperators.ca

 

Lindsay Rose - Resource Specialist Team
(403) 258-7747
lindsay_rose@cooperators.ca

 

Matt Lee - Auto Adjuster
Ext- 4097
matt_lee@cooperators.ca

 

Tammy Davis - Salvage PLCRs
(403) 692-4780
tammy_davis@cooperators.ca

 

Laura MacLeod - Auto Adjuster
Ext- 4909
laura_macleod@cooperators.ca

 

Gina Repato - Salvage PLCRs
(403) 692-4801
gina_repato@cooperators.ca

 

Bill McRorie - Auto Adjuster
Ext - 4047
bill_mcrorie@cooperators.ca

 

Sandy Sprague - Salvage PLCRs
(403) 221-7022
sandy_sprague@cooperators.ca

 

Krista Milanese - Auto Adjuster
Ext- 4026
krista_milanese@cooperators.ca

 

Judy Torre - Salvage PLCRs
(403) 692-4794
judy_torre@cooperators.ca

 

Susie Nagy - Auto Adjuster
Ext- 4009
susie_nagy@cooperators.ca

 

Kyle Webber - SIU
PH 403-216-7872
C 403-461-8856
kyle_webber@coooperators.ca

 

Ian Richards - Auto Adjuster
Ext- 4042
ian_richards@cooperators.ca

 

Steve Bulmer - Specialist
(403) 692-4775
stephen_bulmer@cooperators.ca

 

Racquel Roberts - Auto Adjuster
Ext- 4071
racquel_roberts@cooperators.ca

 

Tina Burkevitch - Specialist
(403) 692-6372
tina_burkevitch@cooperators.ca

 

Racquel Roberts - Auto Adjuster
Ext- 4071
racquel_roberts@cooperators.ca

 

Brent Campbell - Specialist
(403) 221-7031
brent_campbell@cooperators.ca

 

Megan Simmerson - Auto Adjuster
Ext- 4025
megan_simmerson@cooperators.ca

 

Marlene Dezan - PL Region - Specialist
(403) 221-7265
marlene_dezan@cooperators.ca

 

Erin Smith - Auto Adjuster
Ext- 4093
erin_smith@cooperators.ca

 

Kathleen Fries - Specialist
(403) 692-6082
kathleen_fries@cooperators.ca

 

Rachelle Steel - Auto Adjuster
Ext- 4031
rachelle_steel@cooperators.ca

 

Harleen Gill - Resource - Specialist
(403) 836-2959
harleen_gill@cooperators.ca

 

Tina Steel - Auto Adjuster
Ext- 4072
tina_steel@cooperators.ca

 

Niki Hajsz - Resource - Specialist
(403) 471-4393
niki_hajsz@cooperators.ca

 

Kendra Stewart - Auto Adjuster
Ext- 4048
kendra_stewart@cooperators.ca

 

Lisa Johnson - PL Region - Specialist
(403) 692-4778
lisa_johnson@cooperators.ca

 

Andrew Supria - Auto Adjuster
Ext- 4078
andrew_supria@cooperators.ca

 

Kimberly Jolette - Specialist
(403) 221-7042
kimberly_jolette@cooperators.ca

 

Fatouma Toray - Auto Adjuster
Ext- 4013
fatouma_toray@cooperators.ca

 

Sharon Musuronchan - Specialist
(403) 692-6068
sharon_musuronchan@cooperators.ca

 

Brad Verbridge - Auto Adjuster
Ext- 4046
brad_verbridge@cooperators.ca

 

Nancy Oldford - PL Region - Specialist
(403) 221-7027
nancy_oldford@cooperators.ca

 

Christine Bloomfield - Auto Level 2
403-692-6367
christine_bloomfield@cooperators.ca

 

Rachelle Sieben - Specialist
(403) 692-4902
rachelle_sieben@cooperators.ca

 

David Christensen - Auto Level 2
403-692-6051
david_christensen@cooperators.ca

 

Lynda Waltham - Specialist
403-258-7744
lynda_waltham@cooperators.ca

 

Mark Condic - Auto Level 2
403-211-7298
mark_condic@cooperators.ca

 

Kendy Ripley - Storm Team
306-934-7356
kendy_ripley@cooperators.ca

 

Paula Drever - Auto Level 2
403-221-7205
paula_drever@cooperators.ca

 

Marie Dumonceau - Subrogation PLCRs
403-221-7050
marie_dumonceau@cooperators.ca

 

Debbie Dunn - Auto Level 2
403-221-7214
debbie_dunn@cooperators.ca

 

Steve Nitschke - Supervisor - Property
Ph 403-692-6368
C 403-479-6368
steve_nitschke@cooperators.ca

 

Morgen Grove - Auto Level 2
403-221-7299
morgen_grove@cooperators.ca

 

Debra Lilley - Supervisor Bodily Injury Unit
Ph 403-221-7182
C 403-921-0747
debra_lilley@cooperators.ca

 

Nikki Harris - Auto Level 2
403-692-6367
nikki_harris@cooperators.ca

 

Clancy Altin - Total Loss Appraiser
403-258-7262
clancy_altin@cooperators.ca

 

Cathy Hart - Auto Level 2
403-692-4783
cathy_hart@cooperators.ca

 

Norm Kehle - Total Loss Appraiser
403-258-7264
norm_kehle@cooperators.ca

 

Erin House - Auto Level 2
403-692-4894
erin_house@cooperators.ca

 

Stacey Grabham - Total Loss Appraisers Co-ordinators/Salvage PLCR
403-692-4818
stacey_grabham@cooperators.ca

 

Betty Mackow (Home Office) - Auto Level 2
Ph403-932-2704
Fx403-932-0767
betty_mackow@cooperators.ca

 

Christa Cole - Trainer
403-692-6331
christa_cole@cooperators.ca

 

Julie McRorie - Auto Level 2
403-692-4784
julie_mcrorie@cooperators.ca

 

Ann Henderson - WFM Team
ann_henderson@cooperators.ca

 

 

 

Al Pfeuti - WFM Team
(403) 692-6334
al_pfeuti@cooperators.ca

Back
Next