AMA Insurance Edmonton

Directions:
Description:

Nicole Bodnar - Adjuster
(780) 474-8618
nicole.bodnar@ama.ab.ca

 

Isabel Wilson - Adjuster
(780) 474-8672
isabel.wilson@ama.ab.ca

 

Sarah Brophy - Adjuster
(780) 474-8667
sarah.brophy@ama.ab.ca

 

Rick Douglas - Administration Claims
(780) 341-7726
rick.douglas@ama.ab.ca

 

Kathy Clark - Adjuster
(780) 474-0606
kathy.clark@ama.ab.ca

 

Joanne Erickson - Administration Claims
(780) 341-7727
joanne.erickson@ama.ab.ca

 

Doug Couper - Adjuster
(780) 474-8791
doug.couper@ama.ab.ca

 

Shirley Laiss - Administration Claims
(780) 341-7732
shirley.laiss@ama.ab.ca

 

Les Craig - Adjuster
(780) 474-8734
les.craig@ama.ab.ca

 

Kathy Repka - Administration Claims
(780) 341-7728
kathy.repka@ama.ab.ca

 

Cathy Davies - Adjuster
(780) 474-8794
cathy.davies@ama.ab.ca

 

Lois Thorlakson - Administration Claims
(780) 341-7730
lois.thorlakson@ama.ab.ca

 

Ashley Davis - Adjuster
(780) 474-8790
ashley.davis@ama.ab.ca

 

Darren Blouin - Appraiser
(780) 474-8711
darren.blouin@ama.ab.ca

 

Raelene Domingues - Adjuster
(780) 474-8654
raelene.domingues@ama.ab.ca

 

Steve Cartier - Appraiser
(780) 474-8686
steve.cartier@ama.ab.ca

 

Alicia Drag - Adjuster
(780) 474-8748
alicia.drag@ama.ab.ca

 

Afzal Kudoos - Appraiser
(780) 474-8632
afzal.kudoos@ama.ab.ca

 

Jane Edwards - Adjuster
(780) 474-8676
jane.edwards@ama.ab.ca

 

Rob Melo - Appraiser
(780) 474-8682
robert.melo@ama.ab.ca

 

Idalia Escamilla - Adjuster
(780) 474-8766
idalia.escamilla@ama.ab.ca

 

Lyle Michelson - Appraiser
(780) 474-8663
lyle.michelson@ama.ab.ca

 

Fern Glazier - Adjuster
(780) 474-8745
fern.glazier@ama.ab.ca

 

Alain Ouellette - Appraiser
(780) 474-8648
alain.quellette@ama.ab.ca

 

Jeanne Griffiths - Adjuster
(780) 474-8661
jeanne.griffiths@ama.ab.ca

 

Keith Peters - Appraiser
(780) 474-8645
keith.peters@ama.ab.ca

 

Dale Hagen - Adjuster
(780) 474-8848
dale.hagen@ama.ab.ca

 

Ed Thompson - Appraiser
(780) 474-8668
ed.thompson@ama.ab.ca

 

Janice Harrington - Adjuster
(780) 474-8723
janice.harrington@ama.ab.ca

 

Shirley Auch - Authorizations & Extensions
(780) 474-8846
shirley.auch@ama.ab.ca

 

Celeste Kadatz - Adjuster
(780) 474-8736
celeste.kadatz@ama.ab.ca

 

Joanne Schiweck-Doherty - Business Process Improvement Leader
(780) 341-7729
joanne.schiweck-doherty@ama.ab.ca

 

Cindy Kruse - Adjuster
(780) 474-8647
cindy.kruse@ama.ab.ca

 

Terri Wlasichuk - Claims Coach
(780) 474-8728
terri.wlasichuk@ama.ab.ca

 

Fred Kuipers - Adjuster
(780) 474-8662
fred.kuipers@ama.ab.ca

 

Mercida Holstein - Claims Manager
(780) 474-8726
mercida.holstein@ama.ab.ca

 

Joanne Laderoute - Adjuster
(780) 474-8661
joanne.laderoute@ama.ab.ca

 

Bonnie Hruschak - Claims Supervisor Admin
(780) 474-8749
bonnie.hruschak@ama.ab.ca

 

Gabrielle Legere - Adjuster
(780) 474-8614
gabrielle.legere@ama.ab.ca

 

Norine Parker - Director Claims Performance
(780) 430-5729
norine.parker@ama.ab.ca

 

Nicole Letkeman - Adjuster
(780) 474-8650
nicole.letkeman@ama.ab.ca

 

Troy Bourassa - Director, Claims
(780) 341-7731
troy.bourassa@ama.ab.ca

 

Barb Milner - Adjuster
(780) 474-8735
barb.milner@ama.ab.ca

 

Donna Baker - Education
(780) 474-8851
donna_baker@ama.ab.ca

 

Wayne Mulligan - Adjuster
(780) 474-8623
wayne.mulligan@ama.ab.ca

 

Alanna Glebe - Quality Assurance
(780) 474-8850
alanna.glebe@ama.ab.ca

 

Yuves Naidoo - Adjuster
(780) 474-8687
yuves.naidoo@ama.ab.ca

 

Jessica Lalonde - Salvage Specialist
(780) 474-8630
jessica.lalonde@ama.ab.ca

 

Peter Nguyen - Adjuster
(780) 491-3862
peter.nguyen@ama.ab.ca

 

Robin Peister - SIU
(780) 474-8891
robin.peister@ama.ab.ca

 

Dorota Ostaszewski - Adjuster
(780) 474-8661
dorota.ostaszewski@ama.ab.ca

 

Cliff Brennan - Special Investigation Unit
(780) 474-8737
cliff.brennan@ama.ab.ca

 

Karen Phalempin - Adjuster
(780) 474-8722
karen.phalempin@ama.ab.ca

 

Doreen Hernandez - Subro Adjuster
(780) 474-8764
doreen.hernandez@ama.ab.ca

 

Crystal Riediger - Adjuster
(780) 474-8672
crystal.riediger@ama.ab.ca

 

Christine Glebe - Subro Clerk
(780) 474-8852
christine.glebe@ama.ab.ca

 

Joanne Robinson - Adjuster
(780) 474-8730
joanne.robinson@ama.ab.ca

 

Grant Pickett - Supervisor - Property
(780) 474-8664
grant.pickett@ama.ab.ca

 

Rosa Rocchio - Adjuster
(780) 474-8652
rosa.rocchio@ama.ab.ca

 

Guy Valle - Supervisor Bodily Injury Unit
(780) 474-8727
guy.valle@ama.ab.ca

 

Tammy Staszuk - Adjuster
(780) 474-8732
tammy.staszuk@ama.ab.ca

 

Mark Tiedemann - Supervisor- Auto Appraisal
(780) 474-8624
mark.tiedemann@ama.ab.ca

 

Ron Vallette - Adjuster
(780) 474-8690
ron.vallette@ama.ab.ca

 

Charlene Hyunh - Team Leader
(780) 474-8709
charlene.hyunh@ama.ab.ca

 

Cody Wallbank - Adjuster
780-474-8657
cody.wallbank@ama.ab.ca

 

Laura Mittelsteadt, CIP - Team Leader
(780) 474-8845
laura.mittelsteadt@ama.ab.ca

 

Melody Willier - Adjuster
(780) 474-8730
melody.willier@ama.ab.ca

 

Eugene Park - Team Leader
(780) 474-8691
eugene.park@ama.ab.ca

 

Andrea Wilson - Adjuster
(780) 474-8739
andrea.wilson@ama.ab.ca

 

Lavinia Usuanlele - Team Leader
(780) 474-8747
lavinia.usuanlele@ama.ab.ca

 

Deanne Wilson - Adjuster
(780) 474-8721
deanne.wilson@ama.ab.ca

 

Robert Katzell - Vice President and Chief Operating Officer, Insurance Servic
(780) 430-5748
robert.katzell@ama.ab.ca

Back
Next