Allstate Edmonton

Directions:
Description:

Duane Chapelsky - Adjuster
(780) 408-2873
dchapelsky@assistplus.ca

 

Joan Wallator - Adjuster
(780) 490-3059
jwallator@assistplus.ca

 

Steve Harrison - Adjuster
(780) 490-3049
sharrison@assistplus.ca

 

Ian Marshall - Appraiser
(780) 862-4774
imarshall@assistplus.ca

 

Dayton Mcdermott - Adjuster
(780) 468-9460
dmcdermott@assistplus.ca

 

Lynn Borchuk - Pro Co-ordinator
(780) 929-5646
lborchuk@assistplus.ca

Back
Next