Unifund Insurance Claims Calgary

Directions:
Description:

Wade Hunt - Supervisor
(403) 705-5596
Fx(866)634-3191
whunt@unifund.ca

 

Pam Laventure - Claims Advisor
(403) 298-8588
C(403) 542-2297
plaventure@unifund.ca

 

Marg Andes - *
(403) 781-5349
1-877-781-5349
mandes@unifund.ca

 

Kerry Noble - Claims Advisor
(709) 739-1133
C(709)725-4503
knoble@unifund.ca

 

David Boyle (Corporate Claims) - *
(780) 413-6388
Fx(780)413-7504
dboyle@unifund.ca

 

Michael Norton - Claims Advisor
(403) 298-8586
C(403) 462-4548
mnorton@unifund.ca

 

Judy Flanagan - *
(905) 668-5018
Fx(866)394-8572
jflanagan@unifund.ca

 

Devin Shillington - Claims Advisor
dshillington@unifund.ca

 

Doreen Galway - *
(709) 737-1519
Fx(709)737-1133
dgalway@unifund.ca

 

John Stewart - Claims Advisor
(403) 705-5549
jstewart@unifund.ca

 

Pat Healey - *
(905) 952-2612
Fx(905)764-4191
phealey@unifund.ca

 

Mary Weibe - Claims Advisor
(403) 298-8587
C(403)829-2119
mweibe@unifund.ca

 

Dan Howarth - *
(780)278-8577
Fx(886)902-3992
dhowarth@unifund.ca

 

Jeff Knisely - Claims Manager, Western Region
(403) 206-3404
C(403)462-4530
jknisely@unifund.ca

 

Maria Jolly - *
(905) 764-4086
Fx(866)550-6731
mjolly@unifund.ca

 

Cindy Curtis - Home Adjuster
(780) 732-2325
1-888-732-6853
ccurtis@unifund.ca

 

Brad Kean - *
(709) 682-7026
Fx(709)737-1505
bkean@unifund.ca

 

Debbie Gray (B.C Langley Office) - Home Adjuster
604-881-5977
Fx(877)446-1135
dgray@unifund.ca

 

Judy Maydew - *
(905) 747-4041
Fx(866)266-6459
jmaydew@unifund.ca

 

Jonathan Lunt - Home Adjuster
(780) 231-1613
Fx(780)665-7146
jlunt@unifund.ca

 

Linda Newhook - *
(709) 737-4140
Fx(709)737-1133
lnewhook@unifund.ca

 

Bev Marusiak - Home Adjuster
(780) 732-6777
Fx(780)401-3546
bmarusiak@unifund.ca

 

Bruce Olie - *
(902) 670-1949
Fx(902)765-1143
bolie@unifund.ca

 

Laurina Ranger - Home Adjuster
(780) 235-3626
Fx(877)687-8576
lranger@unifund.ca

 

Elena Peacock - *
(709) 738-1806
Fx(709)726-6400
epeacock@unifund.ca

 

Casey Stang - Home Adjuster
(403) 298-0482
Fx(403)398-0768
cstang@unifund.ca

 

Sheila Perry - *
(905) 747-2050
Fx(866)520-7275
sperry@unifund.ca

 

Mike Stelter - Home Adjuster
(780) 239-7692
Fx(877)407-5218
mstelter@unifund.ca

 

Gord Pike - *
(709) 737-7779
Fx(709)737-1133
gpike@unifund.ca

 

Dave Walliser - Home Adjuster
(780) 732-6805
1-877-732-6805
dwalliser@unifund.ca

 

Gary Power - *
(709) 489-5648
1-800-801-0619
gpower@unifund.ca

 

Brian Wilkinson - Home Adjuster
(403) 298-0486
Fx(866)412-0485
bwilkinson@unifund.ca

 

Cindy Rustemeier - *
(780)732-2192
Fx(780)665-7186
crustemeier@unifund.ca

 

Ivy Spero - Home Supervisor
(780)231-4163
Fx(780)665-7444
ispero@unifund.ca

 

Christine Scott - *
(780)413-0565
Fx(866)902-2701
cscott@unifund.ca

 

Ali Baddour - PD Adjuster
(780) 732-6804
1-888-732-6804
abaddour@unifund.ca

 

Cathy Smiley - *
(780)732-1475
Fx(780)665-7307
csmiley@unifund.ca

 

Hilary Cheng - PD Adjuster
(403) 298-8582
1-877-298-8552
hcheng@unifund.ca

 

Brian Summers - *
(709) 727-2076
Fx(709)737-1133
bsummers@unifund.ca

 

Cody Davis - PD Adjuster
(780) 732-6784
1-866-930-6784
cdavis@unifund.ca

 

Ann Vanmaele - *
780-732-6820
Fx(877)481-8625
avanmaele@unifund.ca

 

Michael Fleming - PD Adjuster
(780) 415-4395
1-800-510-4395
mfleming@unifund.ca

 

Bernadine Walker - *
(905) 764-4928
1-888-320-3182
bwalker@unifund.ca

 

Kevin Frenette - PD Adjuster
(780) 732-6782
Fx(780)229-0744
kfrenette@unifund.ca

 

Karla Wark - *
(403) 705-5521
Fx(866)570-3654
kwark@unifund.ca

 

Tamara George - PD Adjuster
780-732-5600
Fx(866)399-3428
tgeorge@unifund.ca

 

Bernadette Williams - *
(709) 737-1605
Fx(709)737-1133
bwilliams@unifund.ca

 

Brooke Jensen - PD Adjuster
(780) 732-6762
1-866-632-6762
bjensen@unifund.ca

 

Shawn Winsor - *
(709) 639-8743
C(709)632-0929
swinsor@unifund.ca

 

Carol Laniuk - PD Adjuster
(780) 732-6718
1-877-732-6718
claniuk@unifund.ca

 

Sandra Baker - AB Adjuster
(403) 298-9099
1-877-210-9099
sbaker@johnson.ca

 

Angela Parkinson - PD Adjuster
(780) 732-6858
Fx(877)807-2725
aparkinson@unifund.ca

 

Catherine Beckman - AB Adjuster
780-732-6677
1-877-702-6677
cbeckman@unifund.ca

 

Tesh Smart - PD Adjuster
(780) 732-8664
Fx(780)665-7446
tsmart@unifund.ca

 

Dorothy Penner - AB Adjuster
(780) 732-6854
1-866-991-1415
dpenner@unifund.ca

 

Kim Stemberger - PD Adjuster
(780) 732-6722
1-888-732-6722
kstemberger@unifund.ca

 

Corrie Williams - AB Adjuster
(780) 413-1575
1-800-710-1575
corriewilliams@unifund.ca

 

Jennifer Thomas - PD Adjuster
(403) 781-2177
Fx(403)206-7655
jthomas@unifund.ca

 

Adam Connelly - AB Supervisor
(780) 732-2189
Fx(877)794-9317
aconnelly@unifund.ca

 

Janice Veld - PD Adjuster
(780) 732-6764
1-866-632-6764
jveld@unifund.ca

 

D'Arcy Greene - Adjuster
(403) 781-5345
darcygreene@johnson.ca

 

Wendy Wartenbe - PD Adjuster
(780) 732-2305
Fx(780)665-7003
wwartenbe@unifund.ca

 

David Boyle - Appraisal Superviser
(780) 413-6388
C(780)893-1342
dboyle@unifund.ca

 

Laurie Wehnan - PD Adjuster
(780) 732-6741
1-877-732-6741
lwehnan@unifund.ca

 

Cameron Bailer - Appraiser
(780)242-5548
Fx(780)401-3024
cbailer@unifund.ca

 

Bill Winterton - PD Adjuster
(780) 732-1470
1-877-432-1470
bwinterton@unifund.ca

 

Larry Mayorchuk - Appraiser
(403) 589-7850
Fx(403)398-1365
lmayorchak@unifund.ca

 

Michael Zarowny - PD Analyst
(403) 781-2172
1-877-781-2172
mzarowny@unifund.ca

 

James Pelzer - Appraiser
(403) 206-3403
C(403)923-3180
jpelzer@unifund.ca

 

Nicole Bennett - PD Supervisor
(780) 231-8106
Fx(866)674-2696
nbennett@unifund.ca

 

Tom Sawchuk - Appraiser
(780) 237-9035
Fx(780)401-3020
tsawchuk@unifund.ca

 

Kim Davies - PD Supervisor
(780)232-3420
Fx(780)665-7440
kdavies@unifund.ca

 

Colin Shukaliak - Appraiser
(780)237-5981
Fx(780)401-3018
cshukaliak@unifund.ca

 

Debbie Massier - Pre-Arb Officer
(403) 298-9094
Fx(877)830-1936
dmassier@unifund.ca

 

Larry Templeton - Appraiser
(403) 831-8154
Fx(403)451-1731
ltempleton@unifund.ca

 

David Sorensen - Regional Claims Manager
Ph(780)7321-680
Fx(780)401-3318
dsorensen@unifund.ca

 

Jeff Wilson - Appraiser
(403) 835-4671
Fx(866)826-1646
jwilson@unifund.ca

 

Tina Coutts - Support
(780) 732-8652
1-877-732-8652
tcoutts@unifund.ca

 

Darren Angelucci - B.I Adjuster
(780) 732-6790
C(780)231-4644
dangelucci@unifund.ca

 

Ashley McEwen - Support
(780) 732-6857
1-877-722-2302
amcewen@unifund.ca

 

Debbie Bannerman - B.I Adjuster
(780) 990-8459
Fx(780)665-7442
dbannerman@unifund.ca

 

Carly McEwen - Support
(780) 413-6949
Fx(780)665-7412
cmcewen@unifund.ca

 

Arlene Brown - BI Adjuster
(403) 705-5521
1-877-781-5521
abrown@johnson.ca

 

Nimira Shariff - Support
(403) 705-5516
1-866-727-9540
nshariff@unifund.ca

 

Susan Desmarais - BI Adjuster
(780) 242-3475
Fx(866)784-3959
sdesmarais@unifund.ca

 

Shawna Sherger - Support
(403) 705-5537
Fx(403)262-3054
ssherger@unifund.ca

 

Terri Edwards - BI Adjuster
(403) 298-9097
Fx(403)451-1750
tedwards@unifund.ca

 

Diane Squarok - Support
(780) 732-2321
1-877-711-2321
dsquarok@unifund.ca

 

Denise Purdy - BI Adjuster
(780)232-4922
Fx(866)281-1774
denisepurdy@unifund.ca

 

Leah Dowling - Support Supervisor
(780) 732-2317
Fx(780)665-6136
ldowling@unifund.ca

 

Anne Green - BI Supervisor
780-732-5601
1-888-732-5607
agreen@unifund.ca

 

Teena Sewell - Team Leader Auto (PD)
(403) 781-5349
tsewell@johnson.ca

 

Romy Atwal - Claims Advisor
(403) 298-8584
Fx(780)665-7103
ratwal@unifund.ca

Back
Next