Unifund Assurance Edmonton West

Directions:
Description:

Dorothy Penner - Accident Benefits Adjuster
(780) 732-6854
dpenner@unifund.ca

 

Kevin Frenette - PD Adjuster
(780) 732-6782
kfrenette@unifund.ca

 

Corrie Williams - Accident Benefits Adjuster
(780) 413-1575
cwilliams@unifund.ca

 

Tamara George - PD Adjuster
(780) 732-5600
Fx 866-399-3428
tgeorge@unifund.ca

 

Adam Connelly - Accident Benefits Supervisor
(780) 732-2189
aconnelly@unifund.ca

 

Brooke Jensen - PD Adjuster
(780) 732-6762
bjensen@unifund.ca

 

Kristin Volsky - Adjuster
(780) 732-6777
kvolsky@unifund.ca

 

Carol Laniuk - PD Adjuster
(780) 732-6718
claniuk@unifund.ca

 

Lindsay White - Adjuster
lwhite@unifund.ca

 

Katherine Parker - PD Adjuster
(780) 732-6714
kparker@unifund.ca

 

Cameron Bailer - Appraiser
(780) 732-6719
Fax 401-3024
cbailer@unifund.ca

 

Tesh Smart - PD Adjuster
(780) 732-8664
tsmart@unifund.ca

 

Tom Sawchuk - Appraiser
(780) 732-8653
Fx 401-3020
tsawchuk@unifund.ca

 

Kim Stemberger - PD Adjuster
(780) 732-6722
kstemberger@unifund.ca

 

Colin Shukaliak - Appraiser
(780) 732-2323
Fx 401-3018
cshukaliak@unifund.ca

 

Janice Veld - PD Adjuster
(780) 732-6764
jveld@unifund.ca

 

David Boyle - Appraiser Supervisor
(780) 413-6388
dboyle@unifund.ca

 

Laurie Wehnan - PD Adjuster
(780) 732-6741
lwehnan@unifund.ca

 

Darren Angelucci - BI Adjuster
(780) 732-6790
dangelucci@unifund.ca

 

Bill Winterton - PD Adjuster
(780) 732-1470
bwinterton@unifund.ca

 

Susan Desmarais - BI Adjuster
(780) 732-2318
sdesmarais@unifund.ca

 

Nicole Bennett - PD Supervisor
(780) 732-4393
Fx 877-794-9317
nwilken@unifund.ca

 

Anne Green - BI Supervisor
(780) 732-5601
agreen@unifund.ca

 

Kim Davies - PD Supervisor
(780) 732-2324
kdavies@unifund.ca

 

Mike Stelter - Home Adjuster
(780) 732-6748
mstelter@unifund.ca

 

David Sorenson - Regional Claims Manager
(780) 413-4430
Fx 401-3318
dsorenson@unifund.ca

 

Dave Walliser - Home Adjuster
(780) 732-6805
dwalliser@unifund.ca

 

Tina Coutts - Support
(780) 732-8652
tcoutts @unifund.ca

 

Ali Baddour - PD Adjuster
(780) 732-6807
abaddour@unifund.ca

 

Ashley McEwen - Support
(780) 732-6857
amcewen@unifund.ca

 

Milton Chau - PD Adjuster
(780) 732-6816
mchau@unifund.ca

 

Carly McEwen - Support
(780) 413-6949
cmcewen@unifund.ca

 

Cody Davis - PD Adjuster
(780) 732-6784
cdavis@unifund.ca

 

Diane Squarok - Support
(780) 732-2321
dsquarok @unifund.ca

 

Michael Fleming - PD Adjuster
7807324154395
mfleming@unifund.ca

 

Leah Dowling - Support Staff Supervisor
(780) 732-2317
Fax 665-6136
ldowling@unifund.ca

Back
Next