Co-Operators Edmonton

Directions:
Description:

Bev Anderson - Accident Benefits
(780) 448-7192
bev_anderson@cooperators.ca

 

Karen Phalempin - Bodily Injury
(780) 448-7066
karen_phalempin@cooperators.ca

 

Freda Beauchamp - Accident Benefits
(780) 448-7159
freda_beauchamp@cooperators.ca

 

Nicole Sabo - Bodily Injury
Mat Leave
nicole_sabo@cooperators.ca

 

Kathy Darwent - Accident Benefits
(780) 448-7007
kathy_darwent@cooperators.ca

 

Loree Tanasichuk - Bodily Injury
(780) 448-7164
loree_tanasichuk@cooperators.ca

 

Shawna Ollenberger - Accident Benefits
(780) 448-7082
shawna_ollenberger@cooperators.ca

 

Doug Wasson - Bodily Injury
(780) 448-7086
doug_wasson@cooperators.ca

 

Justin (JD) Paul - Accident Benefits
(780) 448-7147
justin_paul@cooperators.ca

 

Kim Watson - Bodily Injury
(780) 448-7043
kim_watson@cooperators.ca

 

Chris Shillabeer - Accident Benefits
(780) 448-7145
chris_shillabeer@cooperators.ca

 

Anya Williams - Bodily Injury
(780) 448-7064
anya_williams@cooperators.ca

 

Brian Visser - Accident Benefits
(780) 448-7031
brian_visser@cooperators.ca

 

Melody Willier - Bodily Injury
(780) 474-8848
melody_willier@cooperators.ca

 

Shelora Lopez - Accident Benefits, Specialist
(780) 448-7065
sherola_lopez@cooperators.ca

 

Debbie Dietz - Bodily Injury, Specialist
(780) 448-7196
debbie_dietz@cooperators.ca

 

Cathy Sand - Accident Benefits, Specialist
(780) 944-6740
cathy_sand@cooperators.ca

 

Wilma McDonald - Bodily Injury, Specialist
(780) 448-7158
wilma_mcdonald@cooperators.ca

 

Jessica Basey - Admin Assistant
(780) 448-7018
jessica_basey@cooperators.ca

 

Susan Pristouski - Bodily Injury, Specialist
(780) 448-7053
susan_pristouski@cooperators.ca

 

Shannon Horon - Admin Assistant
(780) 448-7061
shannon_holt@cooperators.ca

 

Darlene Robertson - Bodily Injury, Specialist
(780) 944-6739
darlene_robertson@cooperators.ca

 

Krista Hunt - Admin Assistant
(780) 448-7150
krista_hunt@cooperators.ca

 

Dan Thorpe - Claims Manager
(780) 448-7059
dan_thorpe@cooperators.ca

 

Lori Kilby - Admin Assistant
(780) 448-7016
lori_kilby@cooperators.ca

 

Joanne Allin - Claims Supervisor
(780) 448-7188
joanne_allin@cooperators.ca

 

Sonya Misener - Admin Assistant
(780) 448-7104
sonya_misener@cooperators.ca

 

Betty Sveinison - Claims Supervisor BI
(780) 448-7047
betty_sveinison@cooperators.ca

 

Rob Belseth - Appraiser
(780) 448-7070
rob_belseth@cooperators.ca

 

Len Bonk - Imagery
(780) 448-7004
len_bonk@cooperators.ca

 

Gordon Jordan - Appraiser
(780) 448-7037
gordon_jordan@cooperators.ca

 

Leanne Dufault - Imagery
(780) 448-7006
leanne_dufault@cooperators.ca

 

Terry Kinnee - Appraiser
(780) 448-7107
terry_kinnee@cooperators.ca

 

Darrell Engelking - Imagery
(780) 448-7023
darrell_engelking@cooperators.ca

 

Stefano Liessi - Appraiser
(780) 448-7076
stefano_liessi@cooperators.ca

 

Fern Morin - Imagery
(780) 448-7067
fern_morin@cooperators.ca

 

Willard Ross - Appraiser
(780) 448-7195
willard_ross@cooperators.ca

 

Gary Roe - Imagery
(780) 448-7008
gary_roe@cooperators.ca

 

Romayne Andronyk - Auto Adjuster
(780) 448-7114
romayne_andronyk@cooperators.ca

 

Rainer Stein - Imagery
(780) 944-6850
rainer_stein@cooperators.ca

 

Tina Atkins - Auto Adjuster
(780) 968-1542
tina_atkins@cooperators.ca

 

Raelene Van Riper - Property
(780) 448-7000
raelene_vanriper@cooperators.ca

 

Amal Chaaban - Auto Adjuster
(780) 448-7213
amal_chaaban@cooperators.ca

 

Sid Buck - Property Adjuster
(780) 448-7009
sid_buck@cooperators.ca

 

Rosa Doyle - Auto Adjuster
(780) 448-7072
rosa.doyle@cooperators.ca

 

Janell Hellam - Property Adjuster
(780) 448-7151
janell_hellam@cooperators.ca

 

Rose Gillard - Auto Adjuster
(780) 448-7017
rose_gillard@cooperators.ca

 

Sandy Jelinski - Property Adjuster
(780) 448-7003
sandy_jelinski@cooperators.ca

 

Tyler Norsworthy - Auto Adjuster
(780) 448-7157
tyler_norsworthy@cooperators.ca

 

Rick Kroll - Property Adjuster
(780) 448-7151
rick.kroll@cooperators.ca

 

Sue Therrien - Auto Adjuster
(780) 448-7019
sue_therrien@cooperators.ca

 

Erin McMillan - Property Adjuster
(780) 448-7002
erin_mcmillan@cooperators.ca

 

Chance Millward - Auto Level 2 Specialist
(780) 448-7014
chance_millward@cooperators.ca

 

Miki Nicol - Property Adjuster
(780) 448-7109
miki_nicol@cooperators.ca

 

Katie Camp - Bodily Injury
(780) 944-6741
katie_camp@cooperators.ca

 

Jennine Romanyk - Property Adjuster
(780) 448-7028
jennine_romanyk@cooperators.ca

 

Sandy Chatwin - Bodily Injury
(780) 448-7161
sandy_chatwin@cooperators.ca

 

Darcy Rumpf - Property Adjuster
(780) 448-7026
darcy_rumpf@cooperators.ca

 

Steven Dippie - Bodily Injury
(780) 448-7010
steven_dippie@cooperators.ca

 

Jarad Schatschneider - Property Adjuster
(780) 448-7103
jarad_schatschneider@cooperators.ca

 

Heather Draper - Bodily Injury
(780) 463-2925
heather_draper@cooperators.ca

 

Robert (Bob) Scott - Property Adjuster
(780) 448-7056
robert_scott@cooperators.ca

 

Susan Gillespie-Lusk - Bodily Injury
(780) 942-2476
susan_gillespielusk@cooperators.ca

 

Tracy Seiersen - Property Adjuster
(780) 476-3617
tracy_seiersen@cooperators.ca

 

Jyoti Kotecha - Bodily Injury
(780) 448-7046
jyoti_kotecha@cooperators.ca

 

Jason Smith - Property Adjuster
(780) 448-7075
jason_smith-edmonton@cooperators.ca

 

Dale Mah - Bodily Injury
(780) 448-7160
dale_mah@cooperators.ca

 

Al Hinger - Property Specialist
(780) 448-7105
al_hinger@cooperators.ca

 

Allison McMillan - Bodily Injury
(780) 448-7022
allison_mcmillan@cooperators.ca

 

Jean Wichowski - Property Specialist
(780) 448-7041
jean_wichowski@cooperators.ca

 

Jennifer McMurphy - Bodily Injury
Mat Leave
jennifer_mcmurphy@cooperators.ca

 

Chad Mackenzie - Property Storm Adjuster
(780) 448-7000
chad_mackenzie@cooperators.ca

 

Angie Mitchell - Bodily Injury
(780) 448-7090
angie_mitchell@cooperators.ca

 

Lori Kibry - Reception
(780) 448-7000
lori_kirby@cooperators.ca

 

Laurie Mitchell - Bodily Injury
(780) 448-7030
laurie_mitchell@cooperators.ca

 

Janice Sargent - SIU
(780) 448-7173
janice_sargent@cooperators.ca

Back
Next