Economical Edmonton

Directions:
Description:

Ian Haywood - Appraiser
(780) 440-3963
ian.haywood@teig.com

 

Dina Giuliano - Field Claims Representative-Casualty
(780) 478-9833
dina.giuliano@teig.com

 

Angelica Gomez - Claims Asst.
Ext. 66255
angelica.gomez@teig.com

 

Darren Ewanchuck - Field Claims Representative-Property
Ext. 66242
darren.ewanchuk@teig.com

 

Tony Amerongen - Claims Representative-Casualty & Litigation
Ext.66280
tony.amerongen@teig.com

 

Murray Lennie - Regional Casualty Manager
Ext 66295
murray.lennie@teig.com

 

Deborah Daley - Claims Representative-Casualty & Litigation
Ext 66262
deborah.daley@teig.com

 

 

 

Lynn Godbout - Claims Representative-Casualty & Litigation
Ext. 66207
lynn.godbout@teig.com

 

Jennifer Unger - Specialist- Casualty and AB
Ext. 66205
jennifer.unger@teig.com

 

Sativa Haynes - Claims Representative-Casualty & Litigation
Ext 66255
sativa.haynes@teig

 

Melissa Nilson - Team Leader – Casualty
Ext. 66219
melissa.nilson@teig.com

 

Sally Shier - Field Claims Rep- BI
Ext. 66245
sally.shier@teig.com

 

 
Back
Next