A1 Autobody

Directions:
Description:

Gary Miller - President CEO - Owner

 

Brian Winter - Appraiser
Ext 241
bwinter@a1autobody.com

 

Barry Bischoff General - Manager
Ext - 225
bbischoff@a1autobody.com

 

Jim Collins - Controller
Ext- 227
jcollins@a1autobody.com

 

Mike Sykes - Production - Manager
Ext- 233
msykes@a1autobody.com

 

Anna Koch - Customer Reception Desk
Ext - 230
akoch@a1autobody.com

 

Lori Franks - Accounts Payable
Ext 245
accountspayable@a1autobody.com

 

Rob Ashton - Mechanical Service Manager
Ext- 283
rashton@a1autobody.com

 

Kelly Keegan - Accounts Receivable
Ext - 254
accountsreceivable@a1autobody.com

 

Dan Siemens - Parts Coordinator
Ext - 247
dsiemens@a1autobody.com

 

Mike Blank - Appraiser
Ext- 235
mblank@a1autobody.com

 

Serge Doucet - Quality Control
Ext - 255
sdoucet@a1autobody.com

 

Jon Kirkpatrick - Appraiser
Ext 231
jkirkpatrick@a1autobody.com

 

Ashleigh Sherrer - Reception
ext 275
asherrer@a1autobody.com

 

Mark McAlister - Appraiser
Ext- 257
mmcalister@a1autobody.com

 

Telepone Reception - Telephone Receptionist
Ext - 221

 

Gary Toporowski - Appraiser
Ext- 252
gtoporowski@a1autobody.com

Back
Next