AMA Insurance

Directions:
Description:

Trina Kurtos (Lethbridge) - -
(403) 380-5233
trina.kurtos@ama.ab.ca

 

Jean Haughey, C.I.P - Bodily Injury
(403) 240-5435
jean.haughey@ama.ab.ca

 

Theresa Mah - Resource - -
(403) 240-7639
theresa.mah@ama.ab.ca

 

Janine Heiderich - Bodily Injury
(403) 240-7620
janine.heiderich@ama.ab.ca

 

Cheryl Kutanzi (Lethbridge) - Adjuster
(403) 380-5225
cheryl.kutanzi@ama.ab.ca

 

Bill Little - Bodily Injury
(403) 240-7624
bill.little@ama.ab.ca

 

Will Martin (Lethbridge) - Adjuster
(403) 380-5226
will.martin@ama.ab.ca

 

Karen Marshall, C.I.P - Bodily Injury
(403) 240-5418
karen.marshall@ama.ab.ca

 

Pam Newton (Medicine Hat) - Adjuster
(403) 502-5210
pamela.newton@ama.ab.ca

 

Debi Pluto, C.I.P - Bodily Injury
(403) 240-5412
debi.pluto@ama.ab.ca

 

Darla Robinson (Red Deer) - Adjuster
(403) 309-8156
darla.robinson@ama.ab.ca

 

Neil Ralston - Civil Recovery/Arbitration
(403) 240-5410
neil.ralston@ama.ab.ca

 

Serge Pettifer - Appraisal Superviser
(403) 240-5415
serge.pettifer@ama.ab.ca

 

Jill Adamiuk - Claims Advisor
(403) 240-5410
jill.adamiuk@ama.ab.ca

 

Colin Campbell (Red Deer) - Appraiser
(403) 309-8159
colin.campbell@ama.ab.ca

 

Marshall Harris - Claims Advisor
(403) 240-5410
marshall.harris@ama.ab.ca

 

Russell Clarke - Appraiser
(403) 240-7697
russell.clarke@ama.ab.ca

 

Sandra Oscienny - Claims Advisor
(403) 240-5410
sandra.oscienny@ama.ab.ca

 

Russell Clarke - Appraiser
(403) 240-7697
russell.clarke@ama.ab.ca

 

Susan Morgan, C.I.P - Claims Coach
(403) 240-5416
susan.morgan@ama.ab.ca

 

Al Massey - Appraiser
(403) 806-8454
al.massey@ama.ab.ca

 

Peadar Mulhall - Claims Manager
(403) 240-5430
(403) 462-0076
peadar.mulhall@ama.ab.ca

 

Gordon Mckean - Appraiser
(403) 240-5410
gordon.mckean@ama.ab.ca

 

Gale Angevine, C.I.P - Auto Claims - Claims Quality Assurance Specialist
(403) 240-5411
gale.angevine@ama.ab.ca

 

Paul Nagy - Appraiser
(403) 806-8468
paul.nagy@ama.ab.ca

 

Pat Beaudry - Clerical
(403) 240-7628
pat.beaudry@ama.ab.ca

 

Robert Park - Appraiser
(403) 240-5323
robert.park@ama.ab.ca

 

Jennifer Campbell - Clerical
(403) 240-5410
jennifer.campbell@ama.ab.ca

 

Tracy Ronak - Appraiser
(403) 240-5373
tracy.ronak@ama.ab.ca

 

Della Flett - Clerical
(403) 240-5410
della.flett@ama.ab.ca

 

Ashok Sadhwani - Appraiser
(403) 240-7668
ashok.sadhwani@ama.ab.ca

 

Grace Michelbrink - Clerical
(403) 240-7628
grace.michelbrink@ama.ab.ca

 

Shantel Trentham - Appraiser
(403) 240-5324
shantel.trentham@ama.ab.ca

 

Marla Mack - Clerical Supervisor
(403) 240-5410
marla.mack@ama.ab.ca

 

Trent Watson - Appraiser
(403) 240-5413
trent.watson@ama.ab.ca

 

Susanne Lee - Clerical Support
(403) 240-7628
susanne.lee@ama.ab.ca

 

Andrew Brown - Auto Adjuster
(403) 240-5410
andrew.brown@ama.ab.ca

 

Sheila McGregor - Clerical Support
(403) 240-7628
sheila.mcgregor@ama.ab.ca

 

Tamara Chocian - Auto Adjuster
(403) 806-3956
tamara.chocian@ama.ab.ca

 

Caren Muzyka - Clerical Support
(403) 806-8463
caren.muzyka@ama.ab.ca

 

Violet Gooch - Auto Adjuster
(403) 240-5343
violet.gooch@ama.ab.ca

 

Selena Stepniak - Pre-arbitration
(403) 240-5410
selena.stepniak@ama.ab.ca

 

Inara Hawksley - Auto Adjuster
(403) 240-5410
inara.hawksley@ama.ab.ca

 

Janel Shultz (Red Deer) - Property
(403) 309-8158
janel.shultz@ama.ab.ca

 

Angela Hueston - Auto Adjuster
(403) 240-5410
angela.hueston@ama.ab.ca

 

Charlene Austin - Property Adjuster
(403) 240-7621
charlene.austin@ama.ab.ca

 

Shari Karcz - Auto Adjuster
(403) 806-8464
shari.karcz@ama.ab.ca

 

Amy Bell - Property Adjuster
(403) 240-5410
amy.bell@ama.ab.ca

 

Dillon Kubicek - Auto Adjuster
(403) 240-5410
dillon.kubicek@ama.ab.ca

 

Milton Chau - Property Adjuster
(403) 240-7638
milton.chau@ama.ab.ca

 

Joni MacCulloch - Auto Adjuster
(403) 240-5410
joni.macculloch@ama.ab.ca

 

Paul Levy - Property Adjuster
(403) 240-5436
(403) 819-7708
paul.levy@ama.ab.ca

 

Garry McConnell - Auto Adjuster
(403) 240-7627
garry.mcconnell@ama.ab.ca

 

Tammy Lewis - Property Adjuster
(403) 240-5410
tammy.lewis@ama.ab.ca

 

Stephanie Newton - Auto Adjuster
(403) 240-7625
stephanie.newton@ama.ab.ca

 

Shawn McKone - Property Adjuster
(403) 240-7622
shawn.mckone@ama.ab.ca

 

Will Pyne - Auto Adjuster
(403) 240-5410
will.pyne@ama.ab.ca

 

Tina Moligian - Property Adjuster
(403) 806-8467
tina.moligian@ama.ab.ca

 

Pam Smith - Auto Adjuster
(403) 240-5439
pam.smith@ama.ab.ca

 

Darwin Schindler - Property Adjuster
(403) 806-8470
(403) 852-7734
darwin.schindler@ama.ab.ca

 

Samantha Spagrud - Auto Adjuster
(403) 240-5410
samantha.spagrud@ama.ab.ca

 

Joanne Spence - Property Adjuster
(403) 240-7635
joanne.spence@ama.ab.ca

 

Alison Therrien - Auto Adjuster
(403) 240-5410
alison.therrien@ama.ab.ca

 

Stephanie Day, F.C.I.P - Property Supervisor
(403) 240-5434
stephanie.day@ama.ab.ca

 

Debbie Thorsteinsson - Auto Adjuster
(403) 240-5438
deb.thorsteinsson@ama.ab.ca

 

Sonia Saner - Salvage
(403) 240-5419
sonia.saner@ama.ab.ca

 

Lynda Vandesande - Auto Adjuster
(403) 240-5410
lynda.vandesande@ama.ab.ca

 

Ann Molina - Sec. B Adjuster
(403) 240-5409
ann.molina@ama.ab.ca

 

Cristy Viberg - Auto Adjuster
(403) 240-5441
cristy.viberg@ama.ab.ca

 

Clarence Poon - Sec. B Adjuster
(403) 240-5410
clarence.poon@ama.ab.ca

 

Clare Smeaton - Auto Claims Supervisor
(403) 806-3961
clare.smeaton@ama.ab.ca

 

Mary Lou Lucking - Sec. B Supervisor
(403) 240-7696
marylou.lucking@ama.ab.ca

 

Darren Lohnes - Auto Team Lead
(403) 240-5410
Darren.Lohnes@ama.ab.ca

 

Renee Grierson - Section B
(403) 240-5340
renee.grierson@ama.ab.ca

 

Kristina Selebay - Auto Team Lead
(403) 240-5437
kristina.selebay@ama.ab.ca

 

Brenda Gwilliam - Section B
(403) 240-5375
brenda.gwilliam@ama.ab.ca

 

Lorna Adamuik - B.I Supervisor
(403) 240-7626
lorna.adamuik@ama.ab.ca

 

Angela Hoogeveen - Section B Adjuster
(403) 240-7636
angela.hoogeveen@ama.ab.ca

 

Candace Atwood - BI Adjuster
(403) 806-3960
Candace.Atwood@ama.ab.ca

 

Sonia Rice - Section B Adjuster
(403) 240-5442
sonia.rice@ama.ab.ca

 

Bruce Latter - BI Adjuster
(403) 240-5440
bruce.latter@ama.ab.ca

 

Barry Smith - Section B Adjuster
(403) 806-8473
barry.smith@ama.ab.ca

 

Darren Little - BI Adjuster
(403) 240-5322
darren.little@ama.ab.ca

 

Benny Wong - Section B Adjuster
(403) 806-3955
benny.wong@ama.ab.ca

 

Robin Shatosky - BI Adjuster
(403) 240-7629
robin.shatosky@ama.ab.ca

 

Martin Maylor - SIU
(403) 240-7634
martin.maylor@ama.ab.ca

 

Donna Weaver - BI Adjuster
(403) 806-8456
donna.weaver@ama.ab.ca

 

Neil Ralston - SIU
(403) 240-5410
neil.ralston@ama.ab.ca

 

Don Baird, C.I.P - Bodily Injury
(403) 240-5451
don.baird@ama.ab.ca

 

Louise Cooney - Subrogation
(403) 240-5410
louise.cooney@ama.ab.ca

 

Laura Bell - Bodily Injury
(403) 240-5433
laura.bell@ama.ab.ca

 

Valerie Timoshenko - Subrogation
(403) 240-5410
valerie.timoshenko@ama.ab.ca

Back
Next