Country Hills Collision

Directions:
Description:

Amber Dyke - Administration Manager - Accounts payable/receivable
Ph(587)233-5516
adyke@chcollision.com

 

Mark Tran - Parts Advisor
Ph(587)233-5500
parts@chcollision.com

 

Levi Guidi - Appraiser
Ph(587)233-5503
lguidi@chcollision.com

 

Kelly Stoodley - Production Manager
Ph(587)233-5509
kstoodley@chcollision.com

 

Tasha Pascoa - CSR/Windshield Coordinator
Ph(403)516-5259
tpascoa@chcollision.com

 

Phil Nelson - Shop Foreman
Ph(587)233-5508
pnelson@chcollision.com

 

Brian Didrikson - Collision Centre Manager
Ph(403)516-5201
bdidrikson@chtoyota.com

 

 

 

 

Back
Next