Calgary BMW

Directions:
Description:

Dario Blazevic - Commercial Client Representative
Ph(403)804-0964
dario.blazevic@dilawri-group.ca

 

Roman Sotelo - Parts Representative
Ph(403)253-4514
Ext - 3028
roman.sotelo@calgarybmw.ca

 

Ralph Bordeniuk - Parts Driver
Ph(403)305-2005

 

Jack White - Parts Representative
Ph(403)253-4514
Ext - 3027
jack.white@calgarybmw.ca

 

Wendy Yagos - Parts Driver
Ph(403)305-2005

 

Allan Calagui - Wholesale Parts Representative
Ph(403)253-4514
Ext 3030
allan.calagui@calgarybmw.ca

 

Gary Bembridge - Parts Manager
(403) 253-4514
gary.bembridge@calgarybmw.ca

 

Eric Jongeling - Wholesale Parts Representative
Ph(403)253-4514
eric.jongeling@calgarybmw.ca

Back
Next