Canyon Creek Toyota

Directions:
Description:

Parts Order To - -
parts@canyoncreektoyota.com

 

Gabriel Vander Ploeg - Internal Counter Staff
(403) 278-6155
gabriel@canyoncreektoyota.com

 

Peter Murray - Assistant Parts Manager
(403) 278-6155
peter@canyoncreektoyota.com

 

Kevin Schlachter - Parts Manager
(403) 225-5304
kevins@canyoncreektoyota.com

 

Ernie Babuik - Delivery Driver
(403) 605-0340

 

Henry Yip - Wholesale Order Desk
(403) 278-6155
henry@canyoncreektoyota.com

 

 

 

James Grant - Wholesale Parts Representative
(403) 860-6558
jgrant@jackcarterchev.com

 

Shane Sexstone - Internal Counter Staff
(403) 278-6155
shane@canyoncreektoyota.com

Back
Next