ClaimsPro-SCM Adjusters

Directions:
Description:

Scott Boles - Adjuster
(403) 209-4338
scott.boles@scm.ca

 

Jeff Kowalchuk - Adjuster
(403) 209-4304
jeff.kowalchuk@scm.cs

 

Mike Buzzeo - Adjuster
(403) 209-4313
michael.buzzeo@scm.ca

 

Jennifer MacAulay - Adjuster
(403) 209-4331
jennifer.macaulay@scm.ca

 

Sharon Colby - Adjuster
(403) 209-4316
sharon.colby@scm.ca

 

John McInnes - Adjuster
(403) 209-4348
john.mcinnes@scm.ca

 

Adam Dickens - Adjuster
(403) 209-4334
adam.dickens@scm.ca

 

Pennie McInnes - Adjuster
(403) 209-4302
pennie.mcinnes@scm.ca

 

Mary Fallon - Adjuster
(403) 209-4303
mary.fallon@scm.ca

 

Bruce Milligan - Adjuster
(403) 209-4321
bruce.milligan@scm.ca

 

Fran Friedt - Adjuster
(403) 209-4307
fran.friedt@scm.ca

 

Ryan Price - Adjuster
(403) 215-1405
ryan.price@scm.ca

 

Matt Gillick - Adjuster
(403) 209-4305
matthew.gillick@scm.ca

 

Craig Taylor - Adjuster
(403) 299-9395
craig.taylor@scm.ca

 

Steve Hardy - Adjuster
(403) 209-4330
steve.hardy@scm.ca

 

Stephanie Wells - Adjuster
(403) 457-8038
stephanie.wells@scm.ca

 

Glenn Hillgren - Adjuster
(403) 209-4339
glenn.hillgren@scm.ca

 

Patrick (Pat) Garuk - Chief Operating Officer
(403)-209-4308
patrick.garuk@scm.ca

 

Lauren Howieson - Adjuster
Ph(403)980-8840
Fx(403)980-8768
lauren.howieson@scm.ca

 

Inga Bourque - Forensic Investigations
(403) 209-4326
inga.bourque@scm-fic.ca

 

Brittany Johnston - Adjuster
(403) 209-4318
brittany.johnston@scm.ca

 

Kevin Hengstler, CIP - Southern Alberta District Manager
(403) 209-4310
kevin.hengstler@scm.ca

 

Dineen King - Adjuster
(403) 209-4306
dineen.king@scm.ca

Back
Next