Crawford Adjusters

Directions:
Description:

Tammy Tamagi - Supervisor
Ext- 225
Tammy.Tamagi@crawco.ca

 

Rob Stalmans - Adjuster
Ext- 274
Rob.Stalmans@crawco.ca

 

Melanie Brennan - Adjuster
Ext - 243
Melanie.Brennan@crawco.ca

 

Danielle Thompson - Adjuster
Ext- 264
Danielle.Thompson@crawco.ca

 

Howard Friesen - Adjuster
Ext- 250
Howard.Friesen@crawco.ca

 

Lynne Thorn - Adjuster
Ext- 234
Lynne.Thorn@crawco.ca

 

Josh Friesen - Adjuster
Ext- 255
Josh.Friesen@crawco.ca

 

Nancy Toso - Adjuster
Ext- 229
Nancy.Toso@crawco.ca

 

Keith Fudge - Adjuster
Ext- 278
Keith.Fudge@crawco.ca

 

Paz Vongsaath - Adjuster
Ext- 275
Paz.Vongsaath@crawco.ca

 

Chris Gentle - Adjuster
Ext- 258
chris.gentle@crawco.ca

 

Tannis Wade - Adjuster
Ext- 246
tannis.wade@crawco.ca

 

Neil Hagerty - Adjuster
Ext- 226
Neil.Hagerty@crawco.ca

 

Bruce Sunderland - Branch Manager
Ext-244
bill.sunderland@crawco.ca

 

Jana Hula-Pull - Adjuster
Ext- 227
Jana.Hula-Pull@crawco.ca

 

Sean Bauer - Branch Supervisor
Ext- 239
sean.bauer@crawco.ca

 

Richard Ligad - Adjuster
Ext- 237
Richard.Ligad@crawco.ca

 

Chuck Bourque - Telephone Adjuster
Ext- 228
Chuck.Bourque@crawco.ca

 

Jamie O'Reilly - Adjuster
Ext- 270
jamie.oreilly@crawco.ca

 

Bryan Derksen - Telephone Adjuster
Ext- 269
Bryan.Derksen@crawco.ca

 

Kristine Porter - Adjuster
Ext- 257
Kristine.Porter@crawco.ca

 

Carrie Esopenko - Telephone Adjuster
Ext- 276
Carrie.Esopenko@crawco.ca

 

Harry Quong - Adjuster
Ext- 261
Harry.Quong@crawco.ca

 

Brandy Halladay - Telephone Adjuster
Ext- 266
Halladay.Brandy@crawco.ca

 

Kathryn Radford - Adjuster
Ext- 240
Kathryn.Radford@crawco.ca

 

David Penner - Telephone Adjuster
Ext- 267
David.Penner@crawco.ca

 

Katherine Rumford - Adjuster
Ext- 271
Katherine.Rumford@crawco.ca

 

Walter Waugh - VP Operations Prairie Region
Ext- 237
walter.waugh@crawco.ca

 

Maya Serquina - Adjuster
Ext- 263
Maya.Serquina@crawco.ca

 

 
Back
Next