Cunningham Lindsey

Directions:
Description:

Murray D. Cook - Adjuster
(403) 571-2054
mcook@cl-na.com

 

Jodi Payne - Branch Manager
(403) 215-6046
jpayne@cl-na.com

 

Coralee Harder, CIP - Adjuster
(403) 571-5051
charder@cl-na.com

 

Rachelle Bassett, CIP - Claims Adjuster
(403) 571-2062
rrbassett@cl-na.com

 

Kelsey Peterson - Adjuster
(403) 571-2050
kpeterson@cl-na.com

 

Andre Rossier, CIP - Senior Claims Representative
(403) 571-2052
arossier@cl-na.com

 

Colin Schadlich - Adjuster
(403) 571-2060
cschadlich@cl-na.com

 

 
Back
Next